Let's say I've edited a bunch of summarize signatures and saved them and later on I discover the signatures are too general. Is there a way to reset specific signature or do a sort of global summarize reset? Undo is not available anymore, because I've saved them days ago.
Thanks for the answer.
Please sign in to leave a comment.